Gerard Tucker

Clerk

I have spent over 40 years working within a local…

clerk@meare-pc.gov.uk

Chris Bennetts

Chair

I live in Westhay and I am a retired Primary…

cllr.bennetts@meare-pc.gov.uk

Nicky Hoskins

Deputy Chair

I have lived in the parish for over twenty years.…

cllr.hoskins@meare-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Alvin Neale Photograph

Alvin Neale

I was born and raised in Meare and have had…

cllr.neale@meare-pc.gov.uk
Jane Field

Jane Field

Webmaster

Jane joined the Parish Council in May 2022. Janes' family…

cllr.field@meare-pc.gov.uk

Tristan Foster

I have lived in Meare for most of my life…

cllr.foster.t@meare-pc.gov.uk

Colin Foster

I have lived in the village of Meare since 1976…

cllr.foster.c@meare-pc.gov.uk

Lee Gage

I'm originally from Romford, in London but moved to Meare…

cllr.gage@meare-pc.gov.uk

Teresa James

Since moving to Meare in 2013 I ┬áset up Meare…

cllr.james@meare-pc.gov.uk

Gayle Richards

After living abroad for a number of years I moved…

cllr.richards@meare-pc.gov.uk

Victoria Winter

I lived in Meare for the first 3 years of…

cllr.winter@meare-pc.gov.uk

Alan Wren

I moved to Meare in 2014 and joined the Parish…

cllr.wren@meare-pc.gov.uk